Day Zero: The Blog Starts

Hey everybody! This would be the first time I have ever created a blog and for that reason I am creating one somewhat like the movie Julia Julie or whatever that movie was called. This blog will be about my journey of tackling the rumor that a chef’s hat with 100 pleats represents the number of ways that chef can prepare an egg. So that’s what I’m going to do. By the end of the summer I hope to have completed 100 ways of cooking an egg, and eating every single one of them. I have something like 59 days until I fly out to Baltimore to go to college so here we go. The first recipe that I will attempt is quite a simple one. Eggs in a Frame. Except I am going to put a little Italian twist on it. That will be tomorrows breakfast. Let the game begin!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

